Archive | 11:33 am

Optimization

17 Jun

What do you do, when you want to find a certain company, but you do not now its name? The first think that I do in this case is simply to open Google and type in something related to the activities of the company. For example, I was recently wondering where from can I buy a car, driven purely on electricity. To quickly get all the answers I typed the term “electrical car” in the Google browser, and of course I got all the information that I needed.

Why should we spend our money and time in creating sophisticated websites, for the needs of our business, when people can not find it easily through the most widely used search engines, like Google or Bing for example? How you understand this is a rhetoric question. Simply building up our website and putting all the vital information in there is not enough. We should pay much attention on the search engine optimization because it can greatly contribute to more people visiting our website.

Continue reading